forbot
  • Silver AuRoom
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Set Barbara
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
874.71 UAH(33 USD)
Wholesale: 715.68 UAH(27 USD) from 15 pcs
The jewelry boutique Silver AuRoom offers the client unusually beautiful, fashionable and main qualitative products. All models executed with an ispoltzovaniye of technology of welding of gold slips with a silver basis. We use only a qualitative ligature in silver 925 * and gold 375*. Our models...
Group: Gold and silver ware
Bracelet Sheikh-2 of 19 cm
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
2147.03 UAH(81 USD)
Wholesale: 1722.92 UAH(65 USD) from 15 pcs
The jewelry boutique Silver AuRoom offers the client unusually beautiful, fashionable and main qualitative products. All models executed with use of technology of welding of gold slips with a silver basis. We use only a qualitative ligature in silver 925 * and gold 375*. Our models are decorated...
Group: Golden alloys
Bracelet Sheikh of 19 cm
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
4638.64 UAH(175 USD)
Wholesale: 3710.91 UAH(140 USD) from 15 pcs
The jewelry boutique Silver AuRoom offers the client unusually beautiful, fashionable and main qualitative products. All models executed with use of technology of welding of gold slips with a silver basis. We use only a qualitative ligature in silver 925 * and gold 375*. Our models are decorated...
Group: Golden articles
Bracelet of Styuart-1 8 zveniye
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
1484.36 UAH(56 USD)
Wholesale: 1192.79 UAH(45 USD) from 15 pcs
The jewelry boutique Silver AuRoom offers the client unusually beautiful, fashionable and main qualitative products. All models executed with use of technology of welding of gold slips with a silver basis. We use only a qualitative ligature in silver 925 * and gold 375*. Our models are decorated...
Group: Golden articles
Bracelet of Sanchi of 10 zveniye
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
2067.51 UAH(78 USD)
Wholesale: 1643.40 UAH(62 USD) from 15 pcs
The jewelry boutique Silver AuRoom offers the client unusually beautiful, fashionable and main qualitative products. All models executed with use of technology of welding of gold slips with a silver basis. We use only a qualitative ligature in silver 925 * and gold 375*. Our models are decorated...
Group: Gold and silver ware
Bracelet Camomile
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
1484.36 UAH(56 USD)
Wholesale: 1192.79 UAH(45 USD) from 15 pcs
The jewelry boutique Silver AuRoom offers the client unusually beautiful, fashionable and main qualitative products. All models executed with use of technology of welding of gold slips with a silver basis. We use only a qualitative ligature in silver 925 * and gold 375*. Our models are decorated...
Group: Golden articles
Bracelet Violet of 10 zveniye
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
1934.97 UAH(73 USD)
Wholesale: 1537.38 UAH(58 USD) from 15 pcs
The jewelry boutique Silver AuRoom offers the client unusually beautiful, fashionable and main qualitative products. All models executed with use of technology of welding of gold slips with a silver basis. We use only a qualitative ligature in silver 925 * and gold 375*. Our models are decorated...
Group: Golden articles
Bracelet Regina
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
1643.40 UAH(62 USD)
Wholesale: 1325.33 UAH(50 USD) from 15 pcs
The jewelry boutique Silver AuRoom offers the client unusually beautiful, fashionable and main qualitative products. All models executed with use of technology of welding of gold slips with a silver basis. We use only a qualitative ligature in silver 925 * and gold 375*. Our models are decorated...
Group: Silver
Bracelet Milena
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
3021.74 UAH(114 USD)
Wholesale: 2385.59 UAH(90 USD) from 15 pcs
The jewelry boutique Silver AuRoom offers the client unusually beautiful, fashionable and main qualitative products. All models executed with use of technology of welding of gold slips with a silver basis. We use only a qualitative ligature in silver 925 * and gold 375*. Our models are decorated...
Group: Golden articles
Bracelet Melody
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
1537.38 UAH(58 USD)
Wholesale: 1245.81 UAH(47 USD) from 15 pcs
The jewelry boutique Silver AuRoom offers the client unusually beautiful, fashionable and main qualitative products. All models executed with use of technology of welding of gold slips with a silver basis. We use only a qualitative ligature in silver 925 * and gold 375*. Our models are decorated...
Group: Gold and silver ware
Cat's bracele
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
2385.59 UAH(90 USD)
Wholesale: 1908.47 UAH(72 USD) from 15 pcs
The jewelry boutique Silver AuRoom offers the client unusually beautiful, fashionable and main qualitative products. All models executed with use of technology of welding of gold slips with a silver basis. We use only a qualitative ligature in silver 925 * and gold 375*. Our models are decorated...
Group: Golden alloys
Ring Crown-1
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
503.62 UAH(19 USD)
Wholesale: 371.09 UAH(14 USD) from 15 pcs
The jewelry boutique Silver AuRoom offers the client unusually beautiful, fashionable and main qualitative products. All models executed with use of technology of welding of gold slips with a silver basis. We use only a qualitative ligature in silver 925 * and gold 375*. Our models are decorated...
Group: Gold and silver ware
Ring Crown-2
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
503.62 UAH(19 USD)
Wholesale: 397.60 UAH(15 USD) from 15 pcs
The jewelry boutique Silver AuRoom offers the client unusually beautiful, fashionable and main qualitative products. All models executed with use of technology of welding of gold slips with a silver basis. We use only a qualitative ligature in silver 925 * and gold 375*. Our models are decorated...
Group: Gold and silver ware
Ring Crown-3
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
344.58 UAH(13 USD)
Wholesale: 265.07 UAH(10 USD) from 15 pcs
The jewelry boutique Silver AuRoom offers the client unusually beautiful, fashionable and main qualitative products. All models executed with use of technology of welding of gold slips with a silver basis. We use only a qualitative ligature in silver 925 * and gold 375*. Our models are decorated...
Group: Gold and silver ware
Set Orchid
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
1166.29 UAH(44 USD)
Wholesale: 927.73 UAH(35 USD) from 15 pcs
The jewelry boutique Silver AuRoom offers the client unusually beautiful, fashionable and main qualitative products. All models executed with an ispoltzovaniye of technology of welding of gold slips with a silver basis. We use only a qualitative ligature in silver 925 * and gold 375*. Our models...
Group: Gold and silver ware

Description

Products catalog Silver AuRoom, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
  • Silver AuRoom
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Гарнитур Барбара
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
874.71 UAH(33 USD)
Опт: 715.68 UAH(27 USD) от 15 шт
Ювелирный бутик Silver AuRoom предлагает своему клиенту необыкновенно красивые, модные и главное качественные изделия. Все модели выполненные с испольтзованием технологии сварки золотых накладок с серебрянной основой. Мы используем только качественную лигатуру в серебре 925* и золоте 375*. Наши...
Группа: Ювелирные изделия
Браслет Шейх-2 19 см
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
2147.03 UAH(81 USD)
Опт: 1722.92 UAH(65 USD) от 15 шт
Ювелирный бутик Silver AuRoom предлагает своему клиенту необыкновенно красивые, модные и главное качественные изделия. Все модели выполненные с использованием технологии сварки золотых накладок с серебрянной основой. Мы используем только качественную лигатуру в серебре 925* и золоте 375*. Наши...
Группа: Золото сплавы
Браслет Шейх 19 см
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
4638.64 UAH(175 USD)
Опт: 3710.91 UAH(140 USD) от 15 шт
Ювелирный бутик Silver AuRoom предлагает своему клиенту необыкновенно красивые, модные и главное качественные изделия. Все модели выполненные с использованием технологии сварки золотых накладок с серебрянной основой. Мы используем только качественную лигатуру в серебре 925* и золоте 375*. Наши...
Группа: Золотые изделия
 браслет Стюарт-1 8 звений
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
1484.36 UAH(56 USD)
Опт: 1192.79 UAH(45 USD) от 15 шт
Ювелирный бутик Silver AuRoom предлагает своему клиенту необыкновенно красивые, модные и главное качественные изделия. Все модели выполненные с использованием технологии сварки золотых накладок с серебрянной основой. Мы используем только качественную лигатуру в серебре 925* и золоте 375*. Наши...
Группа: Золотые изделия
 браслет Санчи 10 звений
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
2067.51 UAH(78 USD)
Опт: 1643.40 UAH(62 USD) от 15 шт
Ювелирный бутик Silver AuRoom предлагает своему клиенту необыкновенно красивые, модные и главное качественные изделия. Все модели выполненные с использованием технологии сварки золотых накладок с серебрянной основой. Мы используем только качественную лигатуру в серебре 925* и золоте 375*. Наши...
Группа: Ювелирные изделия
Браслет Ромашка
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
1484.36 UAH(56 USD)
Опт: 1192.79 UAH(45 USD) от 15 шт
Ювелирный бутик Silver AuRoom предлагает своему клиенту необыкновенно красивые, модные и главное качественные изделия. Все модели выполненные с использованием технологии сварки золотых накладок с серебрянной основой. Мы используем только качественную лигатуру в серебре 925* и золоте 375*. Наши...
Группа: Золотые изделия
Браслет Фиалка 10 звений
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
1934.97 UAH(73 USD)
Опт: 1537.38 UAH(58 USD) от 15 шт
Ювелирный бутик Silver AuRoom предлагает своему клиенту необыкновенно красивые, модные и главное качественные изделия. Все модели выполненные с использованием технологии сварки золотых накладок с серебрянной основой. Мы используем только качественную лигатуру в серебре 925* и золоте 375*. Наши...
Группа: Золотые изделия
Браслет Регина
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
1643.40 UAH(62 USD)
Опт: 1325.33 UAH(50 USD) от 15 шт
Ювелирный бутик Silver AuRoom предлагает своему клиенту необыкновенно красивые, модные и главное качественные изделия. Все модели выполненные с использованием технологии сварки золотых накладок с серебрянной основой. Мы используем только качественную лигатуру в серебре 925* и золоте 375*. Наши...
Группа: Серебро
 браслет Милена
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
3021.74 UAH(114 USD)
Опт: 2385.59 UAH(90 USD) от 15 шт
Ювелирный бутик Silver AuRoom предлагает своему клиенту необыкновенно красивые, модные и главное качественные изделия. Все модели выполненные с использованием технологии сварки золотых накладок с серебрянной основой. Мы используем только качественную лигатуру в серебре 925* и золоте 375*. Наши...
Группа: Золотые изделия
Браслет Мелодия
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
1537.38 UAH(58 USD)
Опт: 1245.81 UAH(47 USD) от 15 шт
Ювелирный бутик Silver AuRoom предлагает своему клиенту необыкновенно красивые, модные и главное качественные изделия. Все модели выполненные с использованием технологии сварки золотых накладок с серебрянной основой. Мы используем только качественную лигатуру в серебре 925* и золоте 375*. Наши...
Группа: Ювелирные изделия
 браслет Кэт
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
2385.59 UAH(90 USD)
Опт: 1908.47 UAH(72 USD) от 15 шт
Ювелирный бутик Silver AuRoom предлагает своему клиенту необыкновенно красивые, модные и главное качественные изделия. Все модели выполненные с использованием технологии сварки золотых накладок с серебрянной основой. Мы используем только качественную лигатуру в серебре 925* и золоте 375*. Наши...
Группа: Золото сплавы
Кольцо Корона-1
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
503.62 UAH(19 USD)
Опт: 371.09 UAH(14 USD) от 15 шт
Ювелирный бутик Silver AuRoom предлагает своему клиенту необыкновенно красивые, модные и главное качественные изделия. Все модели выполненные с использованием технологии сварки золотых накладок с серебрянной основой. Мы используем только качественную лигатуру в серебре 925* и золоте 375*. Наши...
Группа: Ювелирные изделия
Кольцо Корона-2
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
503.62 UAH(19 USD)
Опт: 397.60 UAH(15 USD) от 15 шт
Ювелирный бутик Silver AuRoom предлагает своему клиенту необыкновенно красивые, модные и главное качественные изделия. Все модели выполненные с использованием технологии сварки золотых накладок с серебрянной основой. Мы используем только качественную лигатуру в серебре 925* и золоте 375*. Наши...
Группа: Ювелирные изделия
Кольцо Корона-3
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
344.58 UAH(13 USD)
Опт: 265.07 UAH(10 USD) от 15 шт
Ювелирный бутик Silver AuRoom предлагает своему клиенту необыкновенно красивые, модные и главное качественные изделия. Все модели выполненные с использованием технологии сварки золотых накладок с серебрянной основой. Мы используем только качественную лигатуру в серебре 925* и золоте 375*. Наши...
Группа: Ювелирные изделия
 гарнитур Орхидея
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
1166.29 UAH(44 USD)
Опт: 927.73 UAH(35 USD) от 15 шт
Ювелирный бутик Silver AuRoom предлагает своему клиенту необыкновенно красивые, модные и главное качественные изделия. Все модели выполненные с испольтзованием технологии сварки золотых накладок с серебрянной основой. Мы используем только качественную лигатуру в серебре 925* и золоте 375*. Наши...
Группа: Ювелирные изделия

Описание

Каталог товаров Silver AuRoom, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги