forbot
  • Silver AuRoom
Contacts

Address

Ukraine,  Kiev region,  Belaja tserkov,  st. Vodopojnaya, 37

Director

Semenyuk Yaroslav

Phones of enterprise

management
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!

Internet

WhatsApp:
+380932353051
Viber:
+380932353051
About enterprise

Silver AuRoom

Jewelry.
Products And Services
Bracelet Milena
In stock | Wholesale and retail
3021.74 UAH(114 USD)
Wholesale: 2385.59 UAH(90 USD) from 15 pcs
The jewelry boutique Silver AuRoom offers the client unusually beautiful, fashionable and main qualitative products. All models executed with use of technology of welding of gold slips with a silver basis. We use only a qualitative ligature in silver 925 * and gold 375*. Our models are decorated...
Group: Golden articles
Bracelet Regina
In stock | Wholesale and retail
1643.40 UAH(62 USD)
Wholesale: 1325.33 UAH(50 USD) from 15 pcs
The jewelry boutique Silver AuRoom offers the client unusually beautiful, fashionable and main qualitative products. All models executed with use of technology of welding of gold slips with a silver basis. We use only a qualitative ligature in silver 925 * and gold 375*. Our models are decorated...
Group: Silver
Bracelet Melody
In stock | Wholesale and retail
1537.38 UAH(58 USD)
Wholesale: 1245.81 UAH(47 USD) from 15 pcs
The jewelry boutique Silver AuRoom offers the client unusually beautiful, fashionable and main qualitative products. All models executed with use of technology of welding of gold slips with a silver basis. We use only a qualitative ligature in silver 925 * and gold 375*. Our models are decorated...
Group: Gold and silver ware
Cat's bracele
In stock | Wholesale and retail
2385.59 UAH(90 USD)
Wholesale: 1908.47 UAH(72 USD) from 15 pcs
The jewelry boutique Silver AuRoom offers the client unusually beautiful, fashionable and main qualitative products. All models executed with use of technology of welding of gold slips with a silver basis. We use only a qualitative ligature in silver 925 * and gold 375*. Our models are decorated...
Group: Golden alloys
Ring Crown-1
In stock | Wholesale and retail
503.62 UAH(19 USD)
Wholesale: 371.09 UAH(14 USD) from 15 pcs
The jewelry boutique Silver AuRoom offers the client unusually beautiful, fashionable and main qualitative products. All models executed with use of technology of welding of gold slips with a silver basis. We use only a qualitative ligature in silver 925 * and gold 375*. Our models are decorated...
Group: Gold and silver ware
Bracelet Violet of 10 zveniye
In stock | Wholesale and retail
1934.97 UAH(73 USD)
Wholesale: 1537.38 UAH(58 USD) from 15 pcs
The jewelry boutique Silver AuRoom offers the client unusually beautiful, fashionable and main qualitative products. All models executed with use of technology of welding of gold slips with a silver basis. We use only a qualitative ligature in silver 925 * and gold 375*. Our models are decorated...
Group: Golden articles
Bracelet Camomile
In stock | Wholesale and retail
1484.36 UAH(56 USD)
Wholesale: 1192.79 UAH(45 USD) from 15 pcs
The jewelry boutique Silver AuRoom offers the client unusually beautiful, fashionable and main qualitative products. All models executed with use of technology of welding of gold slips with a silver basis. We use only a qualitative ligature in silver 925 * and gold 375*. Our models are decorated...
Group: Golden articles
Bracelet Sheikh-2 of 19 cm
In stock | Wholesale and retail
2147.03 UAH(81 USD)
Wholesale: 1722.92 UAH(65 USD) from 15 pcs
The jewelry boutique Silver AuRoom offers the client unusually beautiful, fashionable and main qualitative products. All models executed with use of technology of welding of gold slips with a silver basis. We use only a qualitative ligature in silver 925 * and gold 375*. Our models are decorated...
Group: Golden alloys
Bracelet Sheikh of 19 cm
In stock | Wholesale and retail
4638.64 UAH(175 USD)
Wholesale: 3710.91 UAH(140 USD) from 15 pcs
The jewelry boutique Silver AuRoom offers the client unusually beautiful, fashionable and main qualitative products. All models executed with use of technology of welding of gold slips with a silver basis. We use only a qualitative ligature in silver 925 * and gold 375*. Our models are decorated...
Group: Golden articles
Bracelet of Styuart-1 8 zveniye
In stock | Wholesale and retail
1484.36 UAH(56 USD)
Wholesale: 1192.79 UAH(45 USD) from 15 pcs
The jewelry boutique Silver AuRoom offers the client unusually beautiful, fashionable and main qualitative products. All models executed with use of technology of welding of gold slips with a silver basis. We use only a qualitative ligature in silver 925 * and gold 375*. Our models are decorated...
Group: Golden articles
Bracelet of Sanchi of 10 zveniye
In stock | Wholesale and retail
2067.51 UAH(78 USD)
Wholesale: 1643.40 UAH(62 USD) from 15 pcs
The jewelry boutique Silver AuRoom offers the client unusually beautiful, fashionable and main qualitative products. All models executed with use of technology of welding of gold slips with a silver basis. We use only a qualitative ligature in silver 925 * and gold 375*. Our models are decorated...
Group: Gold and silver ware
Set Barbara
In stock | Wholesale and retail
874.71 UAH(33 USD)
Wholesale: 715.68 UAH(27 USD) from 15 pcs
The jewelry boutique Silver AuRoom offers the client unusually beautiful, fashionable and main qualitative products. All models executed with an ispoltzovaniye of technology of welding of gold slips with a silver basis. We use only a qualitative ligature in silver 925 * and gold 375*. Our models...
Group: Gold and silver ware
Showcase
Set HARP
Set HARP
848.21 UAH
Set of VASILEK-1
Set of VASILEK-1
715.68 UAH
Isabel's se
Isabel's se
980.74 UAH
Set Margarita
Set Margarita
1007.25 UAH
ANATOLY'S se
ANATOLY'S se
1007.25 UAH
Set HARP
Set HARP
Set of VASILEK-1
Set of VASILEK-1
Isabel's se
Isabel's se
Set Margarita
Set Margarita
ANATOLY'S se
ANATOLY'S se

Description

A complete range of products and services Silver AuRoom. All information about Silver AuRoom in Belaja tserkov (Ukraine).

forbot
  • Silver AuRoom
Витрина
Гарнитур АРФА
Гарнитур АРФА
848.21 UAH
Гарнитур ВАСИЛЕК-1
Гарнитур ВАСИЛЕК-1
715.68 UAH
Гарнитур Изабель
Гарнитур Изабель
980.74 UAH
Гарнитур Маргарита
Гарнитур Маргарита
1007.25 UAH
 гарнитур АНАТОЛИЯ
гарнитур АНАТОЛИЯ
1007.25 UAH
Гарнитур АРФА
Гарнитур АРФА
Гарнитур ВАСИЛЕК-1
Гарнитур ВАСИЛЕК-1
Гарнитур Изабель
Гарнитур Изабель
Гарнитур Маргарита
Гарнитур Маргарита
 гарнитур АНАТОЛИЯ
гарнитур АНАТОЛИЯ
О компании

Silver AuRoom

 Мы успешная молодая кампания на рынке высококачественных ювелирных изделий из серебра с золотой пластиной. Отличительной чертой является сочетание этих двух сплавов, что обеспечивает безупречное качество и гарантию того, что внешний вид изделий будет неизменным за долгое время их обладательницы. Silver AuRoom приглашает к сотрудничеству магазины розничной торговли а также дропшопперов на условиях взаимовыгодного сотрудничества по реализации нашей продукции.

 Работая с нами, Вы получаете уникальную возможность пополнить свой ассортимент эксклюзивными и оригинальными украшениями, которые пользуються спросом уже на протяжении многих лет.

 

ТОВАРЫ И УСЛУГИ
 браслет Милена
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
3021.74 UAH(114 USD)
Опт: 2385.59 UAH(90 USD) от 15 шт
Ювелирный бутик Silver AuRoom предлагает своему клиенту необыкновенно красивые, модные и главное качественные изделия. Все модели выполненные с использованием технологии сварки золотых накладок с серебрянной основой. Мы используем только качественную лигатуру в серебре 925* и золоте 375*. Наши...
Группа: Золотые изделия
Браслет Регина
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
1643.40 UAH(62 USD)
Опт: 1325.33 UAH(50 USD) от 15 шт
Ювелирный бутик Silver AuRoom предлагает своему клиенту необыкновенно красивые, модные и главное качественные изделия. Все модели выполненные с использованием технологии сварки золотых накладок с серебрянной основой. Мы используем только качественную лигатуру в серебре 925* и золоте 375*. Наши...
Группа: Серебро
Браслет Мелодия
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
1537.38 UAH(58 USD)
Опт: 1245.81 UAH(47 USD) от 15 шт
Ювелирный бутик Silver AuRoom предлагает своему клиенту необыкновенно красивые, модные и главное качественные изделия. Все модели выполненные с использованием технологии сварки золотых накладок с серебрянной основой. Мы используем только качественную лигатуру в серебре 925* и золоте 375*. Наши...
Группа: Ювелирные изделия
 браслет Кэт
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
2385.59 UAH(90 USD)
Опт: 1908.47 UAH(72 USD) от 15 шт
Ювелирный бутик Silver AuRoom предлагает своему клиенту необыкновенно красивые, модные и главное качественные изделия. Все модели выполненные с использованием технологии сварки золотых накладок с серебрянной основой. Мы используем только качественную лигатуру в серебре 925* и золоте 375*. Наши...
Группа: Золото сплавы
Кольцо Корона-1
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
503.62 UAH(19 USD)
Опт: 371.09 UAH(14 USD) от 15 шт
Ювелирный бутик Silver AuRoom предлагает своему клиенту необыкновенно красивые, модные и главное качественные изделия. Все модели выполненные с использованием технологии сварки золотых накладок с серебрянной основой. Мы используем только качественную лигатуру в серебре 925* и золоте 375*. Наши...
Группа: Ювелирные изделия
Браслет Фиалка 10 звений
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
1934.97 UAH(73 USD)
Опт: 1537.38 UAH(58 USD) от 15 шт
Ювелирный бутик Silver AuRoom предлагает своему клиенту необыкновенно красивые, модные и главное качественные изделия. Все модели выполненные с использованием технологии сварки золотых накладок с серебрянной основой. Мы используем только качественную лигатуру в серебре 925* и золоте 375*. Наши...
Группа: Золотые изделия
Браслет Ромашка
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
1484.36 UAH(56 USD)
Опт: 1192.79 UAH(45 USD) от 15 шт
Ювелирный бутик Silver AuRoom предлагает своему клиенту необыкновенно красивые, модные и главное качественные изделия. Все модели выполненные с использованием технологии сварки золотых накладок с серебрянной основой. Мы используем только качественную лигатуру в серебре 925* и золоте 375*. Наши...
Группа: Золотые изделия
Браслет Шейх-2 19 см
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
2147.03 UAH(81 USD)
Опт: 1722.92 UAH(65 USD) от 15 шт
Ювелирный бутик Silver AuRoom предлагает своему клиенту необыкновенно красивые, модные и главное качественные изделия. Все модели выполненные с использованием технологии сварки золотых накладок с серебрянной основой. Мы используем только качественную лигатуру в серебре 925* и золоте 375*. Наши...
Группа: Золото сплавы
Браслет Шейх 19 см
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
4638.64 UAH(175 USD)
Опт: 3710.91 UAH(140 USD) от 15 шт
Ювелирный бутик Silver AuRoom предлагает своему клиенту необыкновенно красивые, модные и главное качественные изделия. Все модели выполненные с использованием технологии сварки золотых накладок с серебрянной основой. Мы используем только качественную лигатуру в серебре 925* и золоте 375*. Наши...
Группа: Золотые изделия
 браслет Стюарт-1 8 звений
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
1484.36 UAH(56 USD)
Опт: 1192.79 UAH(45 USD) от 15 шт
Ювелирный бутик Silver AuRoom предлагает своему клиенту необыкновенно красивые, модные и главное качественные изделия. Все модели выполненные с использованием технологии сварки золотых накладок с серебрянной основой. Мы используем только качественную лигатуру в серебре 925* и золоте 375*. Наши...
Группа: Золотые изделия
 браслет Санчи 10 звений
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
2067.51 UAH(78 USD)
Опт: 1643.40 UAH(62 USD) от 15 шт
Ювелирный бутик Silver AuRoom предлагает своему клиенту необыкновенно красивые, модные и главное качественные изделия. Все модели выполненные с использованием технологии сварки золотых накладок с серебрянной основой. Мы используем только качественную лигатуру в серебре 925* и золоте 375*. Наши...
Группа: Ювелирные изделия
Гарнитур Барбара
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
874.71 UAH(33 USD)
Опт: 715.68 UAH(27 USD) от 15 шт
Ювелирный бутик Silver AuRoom предлагает своему клиенту необыкновенно красивые, модные и главное качественные изделия. Все модели выполненные с испольтзованием технологии сварки золотых накладок с серебрянной основой. Мы используем только качественную лигатуру в серебре 925* и золоте 375*. Наши...
Группа: Ювелирные изделия
Статьи

Родированое серебро Украина

Серебро - один из древнейших металлов известных человечеству. Раньше из серебра во многих странах изготавливали в больших количествах предметы сервировки стола и украшения интерьера. Сейчас же оно широко используется и при изготовлении ювелирных украшений: серьги, ...
2017-05-30

Описание

Silver AuRoom предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) Silver AuRoom, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.